Toronto Event Committee Members

Meet our committee…

 

Toronto Event Co-Chairs

Toronto Event Chair
Peggy Capitain peggy.capitain @sianbradwell.com
Toronto Event Co-Chairs
Saniye Yilmaz saniye.yilmaz @sianbradwell.com
Matt Nasso matt.nasso @sianbradwell.com
Treasurer
Stephanie Rodriguez stephanie.rodriguez @sianbradwell.com
Toronto Event Committee Members
James Capitain james.capitain @sianbradwell.com
Matt Nasso matt.nasso @sianbradwell.com
Belinda Ngai belinda.ngai @sianbradwell.com
Founders
Ken and Sharon Bradwell

Comments are closed.